Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Allison Lenhoff

    Chapter Advisor
  • Marisa Perez

    VP of External Programming
  • Katie Wei

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Mary Keta

    VP of Programming
  • Grace Haller

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Kami Ziolkowski

    VP of Social Relations
  • Elizabeth Wu

    Director of Alumnae Relations
  • Jill Schell

    Corporate Chair and Historian
  • Dina Zreik

    Co-Recruitment Chair
  • Meredith Thibeault

    Assistant New Member Educator
  • Alyssa Bigley

  • Emma DeRidder

    Director of Media
  • Isabel Holtan